Gustavo Martinez, President                                  gmartinez@missioncisdeducationfoundation.org               

Richard Garza, Vice President                                rgarza@missioncisdeducationfoundation.org

Minnie R. Rodgers, Secretary                                 mrodgers@missioncisdeducationfoundation.org

Lori A. López, Treasurer                                          llopez@missioncisdeducationfoundation.org

Hiram Burguete, Executive Director/Director     hburguete@missioncisdeducationfoundation.org

Candy Martinez, Director                                       cmartinez@missioncisdeducationfoundation.org

Hector Olivarez, Director                                        holivarez@missioncisdeducationfoundation.org

Randy Pérez, Director                                             rperez@missioncisdeducationfoundation.org

Raquel Ramos, Director                                         rramos@missioncisdeducationfoundation.org

Dr Sonia M. Treviño, Director                               strevino@missioncisdeducationfoundation.org

Laura Villarreal, Director                                       lvillarreal@missioncisdeducationfoundation.org

Cris C. Valez, Ex Officio                                           cvalez@missioncisdeducationfoundation.org